* Please note that this list may combine current and previous school year staff until the first or second week of September. If clarification is required please contact the school.
David Soehner Principal
Angela Polischuk Vice Principal
Mary Chretien Secretary
Kelly Dwyer-Hominuk Secretary
Monika Peltomaki Secretary
Eileen Harris Grade 1 & 2
Emily Maxwell Grade 2 & 3
Holly-Anne Swain Grade 3 & 4
Catherine Cormier Grade 5 & 6
David Nicholls Grade 6 & 7
Brent Peplinski Grade 8
Michelle Robinson Core French
Corry Allair Early Child Ed.
Line Price Full Day Kinderg
Sabrina Clark Music
Michelle Robinson Prep Time
Anne-Marie Machum Resource
Maria Peplinski Resource
Irene Raymond Resource
Catherine Wilson Resource
Brigitte Wissell JK/SK
Joanne Restoule Grade 1
Colette Daoust Grade 1 & 2
Cindy Lewis Grade 2 & 3
Ginette Fraser Grade 3
Ronald Belanger Grade 4 & 5
Laurie-Anne Bouzane Grade 5 & 6
Nathalie Beaudry Grade 7 & 8
Deborah Huneault Early Child Ed.
Megan Jorstad Early Child Ed.
Nathalie Mcgaughey FCI
Michelle Robinson FCI-JR
Cheryl Lamond Full Day Kinderg
Nathalie Mcgaughey Prep Time
Stephanie Boyuk Educational Assistant
Sheri Neuts Educational Assistant
Steve Audette Custodian
Tim Shields Assistant Custodian
Kristine Belanger Lunch Room Supervisor
Jennifer Carpenter Lunch Room Supervisor
Roberta King Lunch Room Supervisor
Zachary Mcmahon Lunch Room Supervisor
Anne Methe Lunch Room Supervisor
Hodan Vaillancourt Lunch Room Supervisor
Nicole Simard Lunch Room Supply

Schools to  Believe In